CREMA PELLE IMPURA, DETOX CREAM

SEVENS SKINCARE- DETOX CREAM


Hi girl, welcome back in my blog. 
Today i want to speak about a DETOX CREAM by SEVENS SKINCARE
”Oil control and detoxing cream with Mandelic Acid , Glycolic Acid, Oat Extract, Rice and Almond Oil and Starch
Suitable as a base before make-up thanks to its matte effect.”
Mandelic Acid and Glycolic Acid exfoliate the skin and have a keratolytic effect. They are combined with Oat Extract (soothing), Rice Starch (oil-absorbing), Rice and Almond oils (moisturizing).”
I use this cream for one month and I love it!!! 
The packaging is beautiful and refined, you can see from photo: 
Also there is a cover that protect the cream. 
It is so helpful for not waste the cream. 
The cream is soft and it absorbs very fast. 
I apply it in the night before I going to bed. 
My skin is better, in one month my imperfections are disappear

Also I use DETOX CREAM for make-up base, before the foundation. The effect is a perfect matte skin.
Make-up keep more then six hours.
I use that especially for mineral foundation by give to skin more ‘hydration’.

Concluding:

-My skin is more compact and bright.
– Less imperfections
– Matt Skin
-The pores is less visible

More information:

– PAO: 12M
– CERTIFICATIONS: VEGAN OK
– CRUELTY FREE
-DERMATOLOGIST TESTED

You can buy in this web site:
http://www.sevensskincare.it/it/

5 thoughts on “SEVENS SKINCARE- DETOX CREAM”

Rispondi

